Home Page

Meet our staff

STAFF LIST 2017-2018


Chair of Governors: Mr Ian Hawkswood


Headteacher: Mrs N Aston (Designated Safeguarding Lead)


Assistant Headteacher: Mr K Johnston (Leader of teaching and learning, Learning Environment and Upper Key Stage Two Leader )


SENCo: Mrs N Albans  and Year 3 & 4 Maths teacher


3H: Miss N Hewitt (School Council and PSHE)

3M: Miss S Moore (Science Leader)


4MR: Mrs M McConville (Lower Key Stage Two Leader and Maths Leader)

and Mrs J Read (Spanish Leader)

4H: Mrs Sibly and Mrs J Hanney (English Leader)


5AJ: Miss Keenan

5P: Mrs V Price (Art, Design and Tech Leader)


6P: Mrs K Pearson-Dodd (ICT Leader)

6C: Miss B Colbourne (PE Leader)


Non class based Teacher: Miss A Bradbury (Y5/Y6 Maths teacher, RE Leader and Topic Leader)


Learning Mentor: Mrs J Venables


Resource Assistant: Mrs R Martin


Teaching Assistants: Mrs J Holt

                                  Mrs J Smith

                                  Mrs M Pritchard

                                  Mrs E Read



School Business Manager: Mrs F Dodds


Administrative Assistants: Mrs N Reading (am)

                                           Mrs H Holloway (pm)


Site Services Officer: Mr I Clay


Cleaners: Mrs L Hiscox

                Mrs L Sergiew

                Mrs J Turner


Lunchtime Assistants: Mrs D O'Neill   Mrs C Gould   Mrs K Palmer  Mrs L Jones

                                   Mrs H Holloway     Mrs R Kiraly